DEO Portal

Assembly Constituency

42 धारचूला 157Booth
43 डीडीहाट 141Booth
44 पिथौरागढ़ 150Booth
45 गंगोलीहाट(अ० जा०) 151Booth

Assembly election - 2022

  • Zone: 18
  • Sectors: 122
  • Polling Center: 552
  • Polling Stations: 599

Election Information

View More
District Election Officer Smt Reena Joshi (IAS)

DEO Message

Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district and headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

For More information contact to District Election Office Pithoragarh